Skip Navigation

WPBC Serving Councillors --

Select and sort by:

Name Ward Party  
John Birtwistle Weymouth East Liberal Democrat
Andy Blackwood Westham West Labour
Kevin Brookes Upwey and Broadwey Conservative
Ian Bruce Preston Conservative
Hazel Bruce Preston Conservative
Mike Byatt Westham East Labour
Jeff Cant Wyke Regis Conservative
Francis Drake Melcombe Regis Independent
John Ellis Upwey and Broadwey Conservative
James Farquharson Preston Conservative
David Hawkins Tophill East Independent
Ryan Hope Westham North Liberal Democrat
Colin Huckle Weymouth West Labour
Christine James   - Mayor Westham North Liberal Democrat
Oz Kanji Westham North Liberal Democrat
Paul Kimber Underhill Labour and Co-operative
Richard Kosior   - Deputy Mayor Weymouth West Conservative
Margaret Leicester Tophill East Independent
Craig Martin Wyke Regis Labour
Penny  McCartney Tophill West Labour
Pamela Nixon Wey Valley Conservative
Ray Nowak Tophill West Labour
Jason Osborne Melcombe Regis Conservative
Cathy Page-Nash Radipole Conservative
Stewart Pearson Melcombe Regis Labour
Alison Reed Weymouth East Conservative
Gareth Rockingham Westham East Labour
Ian Roebuck Radipole Liberal Democrat
Rachel Rogers Littlemoor Labour
Cory Russell Wey Valley Conservative
Gill Taylor Westham West Liberal Democrat
Mark Tewkesbury Littlemoor Labour
Claudia Webb Weymouth West Conservative
Jason Webb Tophill West Conservative
Sandy West Underhill Labour
Kate Wheller Wyke Regis Labour and Co-operative

Feedback Form (opens in a new window)